Board of Directors 2019


Executive Committee

President Carrie Thompson

Vice President Paula Newman

Treasurer Paula Newman

Recording Secretary Joan Leventhal

Member at Large Suzy Kingsley

GCA Committee Chairs

Admissions/Membership Elaine Bresee
Joan Kegelman

Awards / Memorials Jean Johnson
Marion King

Bulletin / Communications

Civic Projects
Buffer Strip Suzy Kinglsey
Coopertsown Christmas
Fenimore Carrie Thompson

Conservation / NAL Pat Hanft

Custodian of Properties Cathy Howarth

Flower Show / Floral Design Lucy Townsend

Founders Fund Suzy Kingsley

Garden History & Design MJ Harris

Historian / Activist Cookie Leaper
Harrier Fieldhouse

Horticulture Chris Weiss
Susanna Membrino

Photography Carol Steigelman

Scholarship Susan Huxtable

Visiting Gardens Susie Prew

Ways and Means Peggy Poulson

Website Administrator Carol Steigelman